Board of Directors

Executive Team


Isaac Castillo; Venture Philanthropy Partners, Washington, DC @isaac_outcomes

Past President 

Elizabeth Grim; Elizabeth Grim Consulting, LLC; Hartford, CT @ecgrim




Danielle Gadson; Villanova University; Villanova, PA


Members At Large

Joe Brobst; The Center for Educational Partnerships, Old Dominion University; Norfolk, VA @JoeBrobst

Joanna Prout; University of Maryland School of Medicine; Baltimore, MD @joieprout

Stephanie Saunders; Research Foundation for Mental Hygiene, Inc.; Albany, NY

Patricia Moore Shaffer; National Endowment for the Arts; Washington, DC @EDevaluator

Tiffany Tovey; UNC Greensboro; Greensboro, NC @Tiffany7001

Keith Trahan; University of Pittsburgh; Pittsburgh, PA

Dan Tsin; Equal Measure; Philadelphia, PA @dtsin_UA

Lin Zhu; Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University; Philadelphia, PA @LZhuPhd

Conference Sponsorship

The EERS annual conference has enjoyed gracious financial support from sponsors related to the evaluation industry. Consider being involved in the conference as a supporter of EERS. Click here for more information.